Annual Awards Luncheon

Congrats to This Year's Awardees

Learn more about our 2022 Housing Award Recipients in this video and the gallery of awardees that appears below.  We are inspired by the impact these individuals have made on affordable housing and homelessness prevention in our Commonwealth and beyond.

2022 Hall of Fame

Sarah Coyle-Etro

Retired: Acting Director Loudoun County Department of Housing and Community Development

David Koogler

Retired: Founder & CEO Mark Dana Corporation

Lynn McAteer

Retired: VP of Planning & Evaluations Better Housing Coalition

John Moeser

Retired: Emeritus Professor of Urban Studies & Planning Virginia Commonwealth University

Rob Goldsmith

Retired: Executive Director People Inc.

Linda Tiller

Retired: Executive Director Hanover Habitat for Humanity

2022 Emerging Leaders

Jovan Burton

Executive Director Partnership for Housing Affordability

Lili Quintana

Assoc. Director of Underserved Populations James House

2022 Outstanding Service Providers

Diana Martinez

Outreach Coordinator Daily Planet Health Services

Cierra Falke

Resident Services Coordinator Wesley Housing

2022 Game Changers

Shelley Murphy

President & CEO Wesley Housing

Dianna Bowser

President & CEO Southside Community Development & Housing Corporation

2022 Distinguished Philanthropist


Organizational Award

2022 Sponsors


Sep 15 2022
Omni Richmond Hotel


Omni Richmond Hotel
100 South 12th Street, Richmond, VA 23219


Book Your Hotel Stay Online

NOTE: Please indicate your need for accommodations during the registration process and be sure to book your room using the VHA conference room block.