2024 Annual Awards Ceremony

Get ready for VHA’s 2024 Annual Awards Ceremony! Save the date for Friday, July 19, 2024, from 5:30 to 7:30 pm. Anticipate a relaxed and elegant atmosphere as we honor outstanding individuals dedicated to affordable housing development, advocacy, and homeless services in the Commonwealth.

2024 Hall of Fame

Susan Dewey

Former CEO
Virginia Housing

2024 Emerging Leaders

Jae Lange

Direct Service Specialist
Marsha and Marian's Neighbors

Jordan Crouthamel

Program Manager
Virginia Eviction Reduction Pilot at ForKids Inc.

2024 Outstanding Service Providers

Kelley Vallecillo

Resident Services Coordinator at Arlington Partnership
Affordable Housing (APAH)

Mary Russo Riley

Community Programs Administrator
Chesapeake Department of Human Services

2024 Game Changers

Rob Hazelton

Founder and CEO
Dominion Due Diligence Group (D3G)

Josh Gemerek

Senior Vice President
Housing at Bay Aging

2024 Housing Champion

Tim and Diane Naughton

2024 Sponsors


Jul 19 2024


5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

More Info

Register Now


Virginia War Memorial
621 S. Belvidere Street; Richmond, VA 23220
Register Now